Skip to product information
1 of 1

Techno // Afterlife

Techno // Afterlife

Regular price £20.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Divergent Sound presents the Techno Afterlife sample pack. Created with the modern techno producer in mind, this pack references the production techniques of some of our favourite techno artists and labels, including Charlotte de Witte, Amelie Lens, Pig&Dan, Eli Brown, Afterlife, EXHALE and more.

With all our products, we aim to create ready-to-go sounds for users, specifically when creating drums. These sounds can be used for adding the melodic elements directly to your project or as a reference to recreate via synthesis. We've also included one of our favourite techno kick drums, which you can hear at the beginning of the demo.

Techno Afterlife delivers over 200 meticulously crafted drums, bass, melodic loops, and one-shots to enhance your next pulsating techno creation!

What’s Included:


25 Kick
14 Percussion
16 Top
6 Hat
1 Drum Fill
11 FX
30 Melodic (inc Acid Bass, Bass, Synth)
5 Vocal

One Shots:

46 Kicks
11 Percussion
6 Hat
12 Claps
21 Vocal
11 Bass

Formats: Ableton, NI Battery, Kontakt, Logic Sampler, Maschine, Reason NN-XT 

File type: Wav (24 Bit, 44.1 kHz)

Total sample count: 214

Total unzipped size: 167MB

View full details